Menu

Skriv till oss

    Olof Asklunds gata 17
    421 30 Västra Frölunda

    031 – 89 50 70
    order@ptsask.se

    Kontaktpersoner Sverige

    Mikaela Askeroth

    Marknad och Inköp

    mikaela@ptsask.se
    031 – 89 50 72

    Anna-Karin Hillard

    Ekonomi

    anna-karin@ptsask.se
    031 – 89 50 71

    Anna Hayling

    Försäljning

    anna@ptsask.se
    031 – 89 50 76

    Maria Grundén

    Försäljning

    maria@ptsask.se
    031 – 89 50 75

    Camilla Ljungberg

    Försäljning

    camilla@ptsask.se
    031 – 89 50 73

    Christian Eklund

    Försäljning

    christian@ptsask.se
    031 – 89 50 78

    Emanuel Svenjeby

    Försäljning

    emanuel@ptsask.se
    031 – 89 50 33

    Benny Rindebäck

    Lager och Distribution

    benny@ptsask.se
    031 – 89 50 77

    Alexander Lidin

    Lager och Distribution

    alexander@ptsask.se
    031 – 89 50 32

    Kontaktpersoner Norge

    ANDERS EGEMARK

    Försäljning

    anders@ptsask.se
    +46 736 22 23 27

    JONAS DAHLIN

    Försäljning

    jonas@ptsask.se
    +46 709 35 12 85

    Back to Top